why go to university?

Everyone would like to be more and more proficient day by day. Gaining knowledge is the best and fast approach to be successful and having a wealthy life, nowadays. Attending university is crucial for who like to be knowledgeable and have a high hierarchy in the society. Some individuals may prefer to entrance business without going university and take about 4- years to education but others not. I try to give examples for reasons that mentioned in this paragraph about advantageous of educating.

Not studying in a university does prepare people to have a good job but helps them to make their life more enjoyable. A person who finishes their career success will find more vocational opportunities with a competitive salary. It is obvious that finding a suitable job with high income enhance people's ability to afford their life much better. For instance, the people who give up university and signed up in the corporation may have a less salary and also less beneficial in contrast to some who first attend to university and then employ in that corporation. By educating people will get a high hierarchy in the society in contrast others don’t attend. Consequently, should study in a university do improve people’s social position and their income.

Having an autonomous life is a favor for adultness. Furthermore, attending to university prepare a great opportunity for who want to overcome their life challenges independently. Since many universities are far from the homeland, students should be in the dormitory and live with other students from other cities with different habits and cultures. Being by them learn the student augment their threshold of endurance and also learn them how to stand with people that are totally diverse from them. The consequence of this situation is to prepare them to be a strong person in society bigger than family and university. As a result, if the student had not attended to the university never would be valuable society members like those have attended to.

Being in an academic atmosphere and connect with a learned and adopt people enrich students wisdom and give them the ability to help other humans in all around a world. Some weird people attend to university neither for finding a job nor for having a high hierarchy in the vocation. These people just want to learn more and more and do research for improving the science ability in a variety of areas. For instance, I remember a doctor who has been researching ways of cure cancer many years and visited patients for free. He always said that science is the most powerful equipment for those want to help people all around the world.

In the nutshell, attending in the college or university most of the time is the best way to have a good job, to be a more valuable society member, and to fortify personability in overcoming issues. As a result, knowledge is a power and by being accomplished knowledgeable people you can do every possible thing.