Workers would be more satisfied if they have various kinds of work to do during workday instead of doing the same job all day long.

When being asked when workers would be more satisfied, the response must be a boilerplate answer, to have various kind of work to prctice during workdays. In m view, it demonstrates workers expect their job provide them with a wide variety of benefits beyond salaries. I would give several reasons to substantiate my statement.

First of all, workers look for ocupations which provide a sense of achievement, and having different challenges on workdays makes such feeling possible. Take my father's experience as an instance. As a formal employee in a scientific lab, he always need to conduct a multitude of challenging experiments given by his boss. Although the process is so difficult that he always has to sacrifice his holidays. However, he still feel extremely joyful when witnessing his report makes big profits to his company. On the contrary, if he just check the same kind of specimens day after day, he may feel nothing but only empty everytime he goes to work. Therefore, a job with fertile experiences make sure employees' sense of accomplishment.

Secondly, workers place emphasis on promotion, and it is impossible for them to display their own competence if they doing the same job all day long. To illustrate such argument, my cousin's experience can be cited as an example. When working in a factory, the only thing she had to was checking whether all the datas are processed well or not. Even though she was eager to be raised to higher position, she was subjected to the requirement of her own position and cannot perform other excellent abilities. Eventually, she left the factory because she could not have an opportunity to access to a more successful life. Thus, it is evident that doing the same job lead to the limitation of promotion, and thus depressing workers.

Last but not least, workers care about their own health, and practicing the same things day by day degrades their physical health. Take my mother for example. Being a worker in a toy factory, she has to tolerate the noise of machines day after day which making her suffer from headache and also feeling uncomfortable. On the contrary, if the employer could give her differnent mission each day in different places, then such serious condition may be avoided. As a result, having various types of jobs results in workers' healthy body.

To conclude, even though some sophisticated people consider it is wise for workers to choose a seemingly easy job which only required them doing same things during workdays. I ponder workers will be more satisfied if they have various mission during workdays with respect to a sense of accomplishment, promotion and health.