working alone or teamwork

Everyone in the world spends a large amount of their time in the workplace. Different people with different personalities have completely different concepts to choose to work on a team or lonely. There are some people prefer to work independently and can self-manage themselves or can get done the job without a lot of hand-holding or support although the other group of people enjoy being a part of a big group and think need the other people's input, advice, help and support to get done their work. It is clear that each of these types has its advantages and disadvantages. As far as I know, participating in group work would have better results compared to other approaches. I feel this way for two reasons which will be explained in the following paragraphs.

The most important reason is that working with people in teamwork brings a lot of different ideas to that group which gives this opportunity to all the members to choose the best solution and capable them of group decision making but in jobs based on just one person there is no opportunity to share their ideas with anyone else. For instance, in so many big companies there are special rooms which let the employees come together to talk together about special ideas or even problems and try to solve them or find the best solution. In other word solving a problem with a group reduce a lot amount of pressure from just one person and can manage it. In other word working alone can put the people under abnormal mental pressure which this pressure can cause extremely harmful consequences such as depression or anxiety. In such circumstance, the result will not be desirable.

Secondly, while sharing the ideas is important, I feel there are additional reasons that most of the people choose teamwork. It gives people a chance to interact with other people at work. In these interacts people try to motivate each other which make the atmosphere enjoyable and more comfortable. Working in such a place is more interesting. When I started my first job years ago, I used to work in a crowded office. It was noisy most of the time but I could have seen that everyone helped each other with their problems. I was very happy to talk to the eclectic assortment of colleagues who came in each day. Although the salary was not good enough, it was a really good experience to be a part of teamwork and could provide me with a sense of happiness.