Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

I’m 23 years old man and I always think that I have to enjoy my young life. I agree with the idea that young people enjoy their lives than older people do. I offer two reasons for this.

First, young people have healthy bodies. When people get older, they must lose their ability to enjoy some intense sports or to go to far places in the world. For instance, I belong to the basketball club of my university, and I really enjoy my club activities. However, basketball is a very intense sport and we need to keep in very good shape and to have a powerful body, so I will lose my abilities to play basketball in the future. I won’t be able to enjoy my favorite sport because of getting older.

Second, young people have clever brain and ability to memory many things. So we, young people, can try to study new things. As older people get, their thinking is slower and they lose ability to remember something. I think trying to study new thing and making improvement in the area is the most interesting thing in the life. Young people can try to study anything by using their flesh brain and strong memory. However, old people can’t think something quickly and their memory is weaker than young people, so it is more difficult for older people to try to study something than young people.

Some people may refute me by saying that older people have more money than younger people have, so older people can enjoy their lives by using their abundant money. I think this suggestion makes no sense. Does anyone can buy the fun of playing basketball by money? In my view, to enjoy what only young people can do is priceless. Many old people will choose going back to younger days than receiving one million dollars.

That’s why I agree with the opinion. I will continue to give much value to my young life, and enjoy it.