Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Enjoyment in life is vital aspect, everyone need enjoyment in life. Without enjoyment, our life becomes unexciting, insipid and boring. There are different ways of enjoying life and different age group opt different ways of enjoyment. The way of enjoying life differences as difference in age; young enjoy differently than older people. I agree to the statement above that young enjoy life more than the older people.

Firstly, the older people, because of their age less active than the young ones, they mostly prefer to be sitting at a place. However, young people are mostly active and would love to peregrinate. For example, we can see many young people go from one place to another, visiting different places, but for old people it would be an arduous task.

Young people has high enthusiasm, energy, excitement compared to old people, so they want to enjoy much. In contrast, old people are less active, excited, less energized so they would enjoy less than young people. We can see that young people are risk takers, adventurous. They prefer to task risk and can enjoy the adventurous journey, but such type of enjoyment is hard for the older people. Older people are more entangled to business, family problems, and economical hardship, so to get time out of this is challenging. However, young people are less involved in such kind of difficulties.

Moreover, availability of various scientific development has made younger to enjoy different kinds of enjoyment, which older people don't get it. For example, various kinds of car racing, bike racking, online games, etc. Such kinds of games are mostly loved by younger people rather than older people. Additionally, various kinds of physical games such as football, cricket, basketball, etc are played enthusiastically by younger people, but in case of older people it would be nearly impossible to older one.

In sum, we can conclude that, younger people enjoy life more than older people.