young people have no influence on important decision that determine the future of the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young adults are considered as the pillar since they are the thriving personalities of this present world. In the given scenario it is said that whether the youngsters contribute to the development of the community or not has always been a debatableone. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that we the younger generation can have positive impact on the advancement of the society as well as nation. I feel this way for several reasons which I nwill explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, people from this era are much more educated as compared to the older generation. To be more precie, they have the better understanding of the current state of the surrounding. Not only this, youngers are creative minded in nature which eventually lead them to come up with new ideas and plan. So, with their intellegence they can have positive impact on the crucial decision making be it social or development work. To cite an example, recently a young boy has been elected as a mayor in our community with the hope to change our city toward the betterment. Udoubtedly, he has been one of the inspiring and influencing model out there.

Next, in this digital world we can have access to sophisticated technology which aid in developing advance society. To be more clear, youngester have sharp mind and they have the idea for the proper utilization of it which won’t be the case in older people. For instance, computer, the use of electronic gadget is ubiquitous. With the help of it we can handle, monitor and execute any work throughout the world. In addition, this won’t be possible with amatuer people and . Thus, better acknowledgment of the various technology is acquired which older generation won’t have.

All things considered, since modern era youth are more intellegent and have the access to the latest techonolgy they have the highest possibility to pave the path of development of locality and nation as a whole.