Any recent Invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society

In today's world where we witness revolutionary technological changes that happen every day to make our daily life better, the invention of Smartphones is one of those recent inventions that has influenced many people's life. Nowadays, it is inevitable to use the smartphone as this invention of technology has become an integral part of our life. This essay will further discuss more of the invention of the smartphone and its implication to human society.

Firstly, the advent of the smartphone gave new possibilities to get connected with people globally. Smartphones are now capable not only to answer or receive calls but it also let us stay connected to the global network with the help of the Internet. Furthermore, these types of phone are capable enough to process information more efficiently than the traditional computer does. Hence these all feature in phone proves to be beneficial for human society that no one can avoid.Thus this recent invention proved to be beneficial.

Secondly, the smartphone has occupied not only our personal but also our social life. The addiction of the smartphone as poses detrimental effect such as being less interactive with the surrounding, social behavior restricted to smart devices and so on. This detrimental effect has also been seen apart from the benefit it has provided with the invention of the smartphone.

Overall, the recent invention of the smartphone has provided not only the benefits but also a detrimental effect on human society. As the smartphone invention brought numerous ways to ease our daily life one might appreciate the invention that is made.