artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

Artificially intelligent robots are overtaking the human employment sectors. While some people think that all sort of work and tasks will be performed by robots, others maintain that tasks of specialist nature can only be carried out by humans. This essay will discuss why eventually robots will be able to undertake all kind of jobs and put an end to the requirement of humans.

Firstly, there is quite a likelihood that artificial robots will dominate in all work spheres and subsequently eliminate the presence of humans. An exponential advancement in artificial technology has led to the development of extremely intelligent robots. For instance, use of artificial robots in the field of medicine instead of nurses will prove to be more accurate and caring for the patients. As a result of this, there exists no evident reason that why computers will not replace humans in every walk of life.

On the other hand, it is considered that a few jobs would still entail the requirement of humans. These people are totally unaware of the fact at which the computers are advancing. Therefore, it is just a matter of time when the computers and robots would completely rule the job sectors. Needless to say that all working arena will be under the control of artificial robots rather than humans.

To conclude, artificially intelligent robots are dominating the employment area in a rapid manner. In my opinion, it is just a matter of time before robots completely replace the human race in all job sectors.