A competitive environment in school and university would bring excellence and need to be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

human behavior is bound with their natural instinct and feelings to others. however, some people think that human behavior can amend by imposing ample of laws and regimes,times New Roman";mso-bidi-font-family:Calibri; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-latin;color:#B45F06;background:white"> times New Roman";mso-bidi-font-family:Calibri; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-latin;color:#F6B26B;background:white">while others argue that behavior cannot be changed using limited laws and regulations.times New Roman";mso-bidi-font-family:Calibri; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-latin;color:blue;background:white"> I am inclined to believe that law only helps to prevent crime and culprit activities in the human hood, but it is agreed to say that it cannot change human thinking and behavior at certain times.times New Roman"; mso-bidi-font-family:Calibri;mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-latin;color:#CC0000; background:white"> The following paragraphs will analyse the inevitable reasons, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.