Different people get success in different fields. Some people work long hours to get success, but others feel that spend free time for joy than Wealth. Which style closely relates you and explain your views?

The choice between dedicating long hours to work and valuing free

time for joy is subjective and depends on individual preferences.

I like to enjoy free time for my joy than wealth. Here, I explain

my point of view and why I chose this type of style.

Firstly, some individuals find joy and fulfillment in their work

or a particular career path. Success means different things to different

people. They may be driven by a deep passion and dedication to their

chosen field, which makes them to invest their time and effort. For

them success is closely to their work, and they prioritize it over leisure

time. They associate success with financial wealth or professional achievements.

Secondly, some individuals see success as not only as professional achievement

but also as an enjoying their free time. Nowadays, many are preferring work

life balance and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. They think taking breaks

and experiencing free time enhances their productivity when they do work.

It is important to consider long term sustainability in their work by having

a free time for joy. Overworking without taking breaks may lead to health

issues, burnouts or make relationships difficult. By focussing over leisure

time will hinder the long term success in other areas of life.

In a nutshell, I pen down saying that their is no right or wrong style in

approaching lives. What is most important is finding a balance that aligns with

our individual goal, values and well being. It is important to remember that

achieving both success and joy is important in fulfilling life.