Mass media such as TV, radio and newspaper has become an essential part of
our everyday lives. How correct is this statement in your opinion? Explain your point
of view with the help of suitable arguments and examples.
Mass media such as TV, radio and newspaper has become an essential
part of our everyday life is generally accurate. Mass media plays an significant
role in modern society and has an strong impact on our daily lives.
Mass media platforms provides news, current affairs, and information on
various subjects, keeping people informed about every events. TV, radio
offers an wide range of entertainment options like shows, music etc. to the
people. It also helps the people to share their opinion on the social issues and
it helps to get solution for that issues. Mass media can connect people with
the people across various boundaries and allows them to engage in
discussions and participate in social debates. However, the rise of digital
media and the internet, the concept of mass media has expanded to include
online platforms and social media. These platforms further increase the
impact of media in our lives.
Whereas, mass media provides significant benefits, it also has the limitation
and challenges such as misinformation and concerns about privacy and data
security. It is crucial to evaluate the information is correct or not within the
media.
In a nutshell, I pen down saying that mass media has an widespread influence
and became important in our day to day life.