EXTREME OR ADVENTURE SPORTS.DISCUSS ITS ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES

By my perspective this topic to be discussed,this essay will analyze the both the aspects in detail with relevant example and reasons before arriving to the conclution . EXTREME OR ADVENTURES SPORTS,GIVES A THRILL EXPERIENCE IN OUR LIFE. we find disadvantages also to be considered

firstly,adventures sports or extreme sports gives an experience and thrills to our lives.extreme sports defines a confidants after attempting,eventually very few members try to approach these types of sports.people who are regular to these types of adventure sports feels the relaxation into their mind,soul and increases their confidants.who are regular they assume fresh,stress relief after participation.many adventure sports unleeses a motivation such sports are sky diving,scuba diving,zip line ect,furthermore sports like sky diving has placed an record of diving 25 miles above the earth known as 25000 meters

duration of 15 minutes.

disadvantages also to be considered thrilling sports has made many life injuries due to the natures defects and equipment of the particular events defects,very few people have lost their lives due to some

tragidic adventures places and associative.many adventures schools where not trained and guided properly,due to the authority problems.many schools aims for money and clients to participate not about the lessons they learn and techniques strict rule should be followed by the government to adventure schools about their license and updated equipment of the sport.consequently,every month government authority have to visit the sporting school.

in the end,public should try once in their lifetime of adventure sports to feel their relaxation in mind and soul.government authorities have to visit the sporting schools to check their surroundings for