It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Having a fair amount of education gives value to your life. It is often said that education is a powerful tool that can change the world. Keeping this in mind, I strongly agree to the fact that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice.

Over the last years, we have seen an increase in couples getting married at a very young age which has been substantiated by the survey conducted by The Globe magazine over the age group of 20-28. Many times, what happens is that they make an accord, which at a later point of time, makes them feel that they should have thought about this in a much better way.

One of the major dilemma that they face is the financial instability. The wage that they can put up for the family is proportional to the level of education they possess. This, at a later point of time create much havoc when the size of the family gradually increases.

To summarize, in my opinion everyone should first go for a proper education followed by a decent job through which they can live a happy and financially stable life with their life partner.