It is often argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job and career settlement is not a wide choice. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The debate regarding getting married before finishing the school or finding a job is an old one, with shifting the attitude of people over the time. Proponents and opponents make their own cases to support their views regarding this unresolved issue. I think that, it is a wise decision to find a job and be financially wealth before tie the knot.

There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint, but the most important factor to be considered is the economic ability of a person to look after his or her family. In other words, marriage will add you a huge financial pressure. Hence, it is required be economically stable before the marriage. Statistics from credible sources also revealed that, the divorce rates of young marriages are high than others. To elaborate further few pertinent examples can be taken into consideration.

On the other side of the fence, it is also possible to make an opposing case. It can be argued that, early marriage will open new opportunities for both parties. Critics also believe that, getting married before finishing school will prepare students for any challenge. However, those who advocate this viewpoint fail to see the picture in a large context.

In conclusion, it seems fair and justifiable to say getting married before finishing school or getting a job and career settlement is not a wide choice.