What do you think is the most important invention for the past 100 years,antibiotics, airplane, or computers? And why?

Today's world is full of new technologies and these innovations has turn the world upside down. Among those innovations antibiotics, computers and airplanes play important roles. However, i strongly believe that computer technology is the best invention so far and here i'm going to discuss my opinions on this matter.

To begin with, there are numerous advantages of computers. Nowadays almost all the fields are computerized including education, bank systems, medical technology and even paying bills also. For example, now we don't have to stand in long queues in banks, even we don't want go to bank also. We can stay in home and just do our banking by simply using computers. On the other hand, using computers improve the efficiency of any organization significantly and it also reduces the number of file work and documentations. If we consider about education field, students can do their studies more effectively by using computers. They don't want spend hours and hours in libraries to search relevant books as internet facilities make their work much easier. On the other hand, instead of keeping hand written books which can be damaged within few years, students can store more lessons in their computers even with power point or excel versions.

Overall computer technology makes human life more comfortable with lots of easy accesses. Sometimes people don't want to even think as computers do that on behalf people. Hence, based on above mentioned factors i think that computers are the most important invention for past few decades.