It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job? Do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is the most crucial desicion of every individuals life. People generally held the view that it is an absurd desicion to marry before achieving a job or completing the academics. This essay will discuss the reasons why is in fact doing the marriage at an early age without any settlement in both employment and academics is harmful for an individual.

To begin with, early marriage is just a madness because of many reasons. Firstly, individuals become burden on others if they get married before achieving any job because they are not finacilly independent. which in turn not only cause problems to them but also to others on whom they depend for their livelihood.

Furthermore, marriage at such an early age is a big foolishness. Individuals are not mature enough to handle the responsibilities of a family. because with experience of different life circumstances they can learn to handle adverse situations in life. As a result, they become victim of stress related illnesses. A recent study, for instance, has shown that significant number of people have been suffering from depression because they got married at a very young age and could not cope with the burdens of married life.

To conclude, people should take a great care while taking decision about marriage. In my opinion,getting married without any job or completing the study is very wrong decision.