large shopping mall replace small shops

The contemporary human lives in the world, which is being shaped by latest trends and approaches. Which mushroomed out from the different regions of the globe. Whether, large shopping malls replace small shops has become a moot point since many years. Opponent and proponents of both the views have own strong arguments. Before I came to any conclusion, I would like to shed some lights on the both side of views in forthcoming paragraphs.

First and foremost, there are many advantages, but most cons pious is that people can buy from one roof of mall, save time, such as. Gucci, Prada, lots branded clothes we can buy from one stop shop in the large shopping mall.

On the other hand, high cost products everyone cannot afford, basically small shops owner lost their jobs in the market because large shops take place. For example, low-level and high level having big difference in their life styles.

After the pondering over a great of thoughts and deliberation with myself I concluded that getting products and service from one place and unemployment in low class people in the world. Although it has some disadvantages, but we cannot ignore the bright side of the picture.