Pros and cons of this era as it is full of inventions. Discuss a invention.

There is rising debate on the inventions of this era because it can be harmful or beneficial to the society. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the invention with proper evidence from the society. In my stance, inventions are useful because they have brought ease in the life of human and it has become very important to learn the use of gadgets to make life easier with inventions.

For example, advancement in aeroplanes have made life of people easy as they can travel in air and able to cover the distance of kilometers in seconds. Similarly, mobile phone also has globalized the world and connected it into a closed system, that people from everywhere can now contact with their relatives to share their thoughts and feelings. But on the other side mobile phones have ruined the life of students and people. Students use smart phones as a tool of internet usage, for online study but then they got captured on other things like messages and videos.

To conclude, In my opinion the government of Austrailia is taking great intiaative to educate its people against the harmful effects of inventions because it all upto you either you use it in a good manner or in a wrong way. People are encourged to educate themselves for the proper use of gadgets and inventions. Citizens are encourged to follow rules and regulations to use inventions to bring prosperity, productivity, efficiency and positive attitude in the environment.