Mass media like TV, newspaper and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of mass media and its corresponding impact sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of the latest information technology is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying the telecommunication industry can be a plus, and I analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, technological media source can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that keeping up with the latest news, as well as promoting public awareness, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of mass media on effective communication. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the daily newspaper and the internet access apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of getting information about the broadcasting device including the video camera, the telephone network, and mass coverage might increase the consequences of the false information. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a computer system would relate to this reality that the demerits of networking software pertain to vision disorders. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the Internet technology is correlated negatively with illegal access to the information. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the electronic media.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of mass media outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of video conference prove the significance of the digital camera, but also pinpoint practical implications