Medical technology can increase life expectancy. Is it a blessing or a curse?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today world is a colossal upsurge in medical technology that engineers are helping to develop medical treatment machines and with these machines, doctors can easily diagnosis their patient's problem, where some people think these innovations are not a blessing and these are the main curse. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that these medical inventions are playing crucial role in hospitals and machines like MRI, X-RAY and CT-SCAN are helping in masses and doctors life and these cannot only contribute to public but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields, Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one when follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent that medical technology is a blessing.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of medical machines and technology are too great to ignore.