Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. Advantage or disadvantage for young people.

Young adults tend to relocate from their houses and travel to different cities in search of employment or education. While relocating from home to a different place for education or job has disadvantages, my view is that the advantages of leaving home at the young age outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss why young people should leave their home and pursue their dream.

Students often come out of their comfort zone and travel for education and employment. These young people tend to be more responsible because of their attitude towards their dream and they took one step in achieving their dream by coming out of their safe zone. For instance, nearly 2/3 students in the Canadian universities are from various countries and these students travel half the way across the world to accomplish their goal. As a result of leaving their home, these students tend to live their own life without relying on anyone.

Students who leave their home at an earlier age for employment will be more responsible, independent, innovative and better samaritans. Travelling assist them in experiencing a new language, culture, cuisine and assist them in meeting a diverse set of like-minded people. Additionally, they have better chances for top-level management of multinational companies due to their experience gained in their previous job or degree. For example, a majority of the "Software Engineers" in Silicon Valley are either from India or China.

Relocation to a different city for employment or education has increased rapidly among young people. In my opinion, budding adults must leave their home for the betterment of their career and achieve their goal.