Nowadays. Parents are allowing their childern to use tablets and smartphones to enhance learning. Do the adtantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology play cardinal role in the life of common men. we cannot dreem our life without technology. smartphones and tablets are widely used by the students. However,There are both pors and cons to deciding to do this. In this eassy i will discuss both of the reasones why students used technological devises and some of the challenges to be over come.

Let begin by looking at the advantages of smartphones. One of the main positives is the the internet access. What i mean by this is that, students face wide range of difficulties in their education, so with the healp of the internnet they can find the solutions. Secondely,students can find their materials related to their research on internet.

Turning to the other side of the argument, some times the content on the internet create ample of problems for the users, like the porn pictures and videos. Due to this student can suffer from mantel and physical illness. In addition, mobile phones create lot of bariers in students education. They spent most of their time by watching movies, songs and play video games. some times they are distracted by the whatsapp and facebook masseges

All things considered, smartphones play vital role. You need to weigh up the pors of internet facility and the cons of bad habites. Personally, I belive that the benefits in terms of internat access eventually outweigh any negatives