Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This essay will discribe about obesity like a strong problem in very many countries. In the powerfull contries had more problem like poor country.

Obesity is big problems in most country. People with obesity have health problem. For example, The United State of America spend more like 10 billion dollars for support are people with obesity. Obesity is culture in most region on the world.

The rich countrs had chip food and food have bad concentate toxid. We have nitrate in the food . The rich country have big web of fast food like Mcdonalds or Burger King as the not delishes food. But people tasted and eat it. In the poor country , for example, middle east continent , people don't have food because don't have a money for food. Many people die with out food. The world don't have balance between rich country and poor country. Nowaday, the rich country send aid to poor country like products, food, close and so on. But food it so important .

In counlusin , obesity is very big problem in many rich and poor country. For my opionion, we can't solve this problem because people never stop eating fast food and gang products.