People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of extending public transport systems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of up-to-the-minute transportation is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that efficient transport networks can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, public transport can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that less air pollution, as well as less congestion, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effectiveness of efficient public transport. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both fewer traffic jams and pure air in cities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of governments, building new roads might increase the consequences of the traffic. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the extension of roads network relate to this reality that the demerits of the air pollution in cities pertain to overcrowding. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of air pollution is correlated negatively with people’s health.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of building an advanced public transport far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of less air pollution prove the significance of less commuting vehicles in cities, but also pinpoint outstanding implications.