People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, whitewater river rafting etc. Do you support? If yes, why and if not, why?

Recently, the phenomenon of dangerous sports and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the number of overcoming athlete fears is highly rewarding, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that facing up the problems can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From adventures sports standpoint, being keen on exciting sports can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that sporty persons, as well as stressful situations, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered rivalry among sportswomen. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both physical and mental injuries and chances of permanent injuries apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of risk-taking sports, disturbing body might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of spectators. Moreover fundamental aspects of participants relate to this reality that demerits of boosting Adrenalin pertain to vigorous workout. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downside of strenuous exercise is correlated negatively with suffering from serious injuries. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of exciting sports.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of life-threatening activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of lucrative sports prove the significance of exciting sports, but also pinpoint developing self-confidence implications.