Some people believe that laws change human behavior? agree or disagree

In the modern society many factors affect in human behaviors such as technology, education, culture, rules, regulations and so on. Among these law plays an important

role in current society. Some people argue that human behaviors are shaped by laws. Here I'm going to elaborate my opinions on above matter and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, few decades ago the society was a peace and calmful place. People had very simple lifestyles. So that, many people had their own self disciplines. But with the development of the technology, nowadays people have complex life habits. All of them are too busy in the competitive

world. Hence, self disciplines are now disappearing from the society and with all these advancements people need something to control themselves. Here comes the role of law. In the competitive world law is the main factor that shapes human behaviors. For example, the number of road accidents are controlled only by traffic rules as everyone is in a hurry to complete their tasks. On the other hand, to prevent anti-social activities laws are compulsory in every society.

In addition, law is not the only factor that changes the human behavior. Educational level, cultural impacts and economic background also play important roles in shaping human activities. Though laws are regulating and controlling anti-social activities, the above-mentioned factors also needed for a smooth society.

To conclude based on the above mentioned factors I strongly believe that, laws are maintaining human activities in good manner. But it is not the only factor that regulating the human impacts to the society.