Some people could stay effective in their lives by doing the repetitive routine, such as eating the same diet. Do you think it can apply to everyone?

Recently, the phenomenon of repetitive routine has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “why doing the same thing is preferable for some people?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that avoiding fixed patterns such as changing diet could be constructive, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the socio-psychology standpoint, a sustainable lifestyle is bound up inextricably with healthy habits, which indicates they lead to both motivation and fulfilling life. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between diversifying the experiences and productivity as well as an exponential increase in individuals’ aptitude. Their academic criticism was impressive. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to patterns of behavior, working life, and being extrovert alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of staying effective is correlated positively with not only the wealth of experience but also an active lifestyle.

Within the realm of modern lifestyle, without the slightest doubt, monotonous procedure attribute to tedious and sedentary lifestyle, in that it would come down to solid daily routine and mundane tasks. A salient example of such attribution is challenge refusal, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take ordinary life for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint bread-and-butter work problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to constant repetition, personal life, and even resisting changes. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of having a break from the hustle and bustle of day-to-day life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that avoiding repetitive routine leads to effective life. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.