Some universities deduct students marks if work is given late. What is your opinion and recommend some alternative actions for this problem?

With the advancement of technology, there are myriad change seen in the field of education. Now, most of the universities started assignment based scoring on improvement of skills. Universities set a fixed date of submit their tasks within time, if pupils cannot submit their task on time, then teachers deduct their student,s marks. I strongly accord this, universities should penalize the students, if they cannot submit their tasks with in time.

To begin with, fixing a deadline for submission any task will bring more responsibility and punctuality among the students and they motivate them to complete every tasks in their life on time. Furthermore, if universities do not strictly bring these rules then aspirants will careless and they cannot success in their life as a causal approach cannot bring success in life.

On the other hand, teachers must guide the students for timely completion for their respective jobs and asks regularly to before due date. Moreover, they should guide the weak students where they are lacking for completion tasks. Last but not the least, universities may extend the time of completion of tasks if someone has a solid reason for no submission on time.

In conclusion, universities should legally penalize the students if they cannot complete tasks timely. Moreover, universities should strictly behave these rules if aspirants complete their cannot fixed date.