spending money by government on basic needs

The importance of spending money by government on basic needs which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and will lead to a logical conclusion

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government should invest money in improving mediocre technology .Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that science and technology is very importance other people think money spend on more basis need. Hence, it is apparent why many are against favor of this trend .

According to the argu8ments aforementioned above, one reach to a conclusion that the benefits of they should their education sector because it is considered as the base of overall development of a particular country are indeed too great to ignore.