spending money by government on basic needs

The importance of spending money by government on basic needs which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government should invest money in improving medical technology consequently, they should indulge in upgrading their education sector. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that because it is considered as the base of overall development of particular country. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that government should spend as much money as medical development. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of some people think that this money should spent on more basic needs are indeed too great too ignore.