the trend of increasing tourism causes environmental problems in many parts of the world.what are the main causes of pollution it creates?what can be done to reduce it ?

yes i agree,causes of increasing tourism gets trouble,due to cause of pollution creates in many parts of world. so we find that tourism should be allowed in only specified places and specified

months and there are many more ways should be done to reduce the environmental problems

firstly we find people using government transports like train to travel from a place to another so we call it as mass transportation. so government should raise a rule to the public that people are

only allowed in the vacation seasons not more than that,hence we find more population at that time they are :{air pollution,land pollution,water pollution,sound pollution ect ..}

youngsters are used to gang up themselves and prepare themselves for a journey by two wheeler are called air pollution consequently we find many people and small kids use to throw garbage in clean land

and in pure water these are the simple cause.through this we find many types of environmental problems like heavy rainfall by the smoke evaporation as we studied in secondary schools

so government should look forward after all these pollution and causes of many environmental problems furthermore they should bring many rules for every tourism places like using of non pollution

vehicles and its more comfortable when they take government vehicles government should provide some strict rules for the public of not polluting the land with the wastes respectively they should thrown

only in recycle bins or dust bins.so these kind of changes brings the tourism place more in only positive way not in negative.

to conclude increasing of tourism is really good but government should apply some steps and rules for the causes of pollution,though we find environment problems also been acomplished and people who are in

vacation feels even more comfortable and these are the possible ways to reduce environmental problems