What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals technology has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether they are boon or bane for our society. I will elaborate its pros and cons in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of automation. The first and foremost, technology makes our easy in all ways because it has gifted us plenty of things which are very useful in our daily life. Probing further, it provides us remote lifestyle because these days every work is done in short time and in easiest ways. As a case in point, masses have opportunity to communicate with others in all around the world as compared to ancient time.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some cons of machinery work. Firstly, it births immense of ailments which are very harmful for individuals. To cite an example, majority of population around the globe are suffering plenty of diseases due to using of technology gadgets. Last but not least, it also became sedentary lifestyle. People always prefer to utilize their time on internet.

To conclude, I firmly believe that automation have crucial role in our life because of its advancement. People should use these gadgets in limit time because it will help them to away from maladies.