What are Advantages and disadvantages of mobiles?

The importance of mobiles which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is highly beneficial why others reject this notion. The substantial influence of waste of money has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of the above trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most predominant one's stems from the fact that mobiles phones play a vital role in human's life. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that mobiles phones have become a crucial role in the contemporary era. As a well-known example, the proportion of mobile usage has increased from 10 percent to 30 percent. As a result, it is fruit for the 21st century.

However, there are some pitfalls that assumption this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of mobiles but the most alarming one is rooted that its wastage of money. Additionally, mobiles are dangerous for human’s health and environment. Hence, it is apparent why many are against mobiles phones.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that, the benefits of using mobiles instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked by either.