What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in developing countries?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed dramatically. A quick response on a typical; day revels tourism in developing countries has been one of the prominent topic in contemporary discussion. People have always intrigued analyze and explain tourism in developing countries. I will elaborate in further paragraph.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of tourisms in developing countries. The first and foremost, tourism come in our country to get employment and earn money. They come to enjoy and have fun with their friends. With the help of tourism our revenue growth is developed. Tourisms create jobs for local peoples. Some tourism helps o local people by providing money and some food to poor people.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thrones it also have some pitfalls. Some tourisms behaviors offend local. Many of tourisms can increase litter and pollutions. Some tourism have angry behavior and they show their bad behavior.

Overall this essay will tell us that some tourism is good or some are bad. It should be wrong every tourism be make good it should be better for all.