What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

The last century is responsible for many technological advancements among aeroplanes, antibiotics and computer. However, computers are the critical aspect in which enhancements have led to optimising other fields. This essay will discuss why machines are the most important invention in the 100 years.

To begin with, technology enhancements has been the key factor, which drives developments on medical and aviation fields. One of the most predominant argument is its capability of connecting inventors throughout the world, which turns easy the exchange of valuable information. For instance, the Internet connects scientists in different countries. As a result of that, the enhancement of aeroplanes and medicines have been done by computers.

Secondly, researches on aircraft and remedies have been deeply affected by robust computer systems, which dramatically increases the development of new concepts. For example, Nasa’s quantum computer has been calculating a cure for cancer disease. Obviously, artificially intelligent systems have affected aviation and medicine developments.

This essay discussed why computers play the role of the most significant development in the last 100 years. To highlight the above arguments, computers networks connect people who work with the development of new advancements and elevates the number of discoveries in aviation and medicine.