The following appeared as a letter to the editor from a citizen to Preston County.

“It has been observed over the past three years that the reports of damage and destruction of public property have steadily increased in Preston County. At the same time, it has been noted that there is a sudden increase in out-of-state travelers who have moved to Preston County over the past few years. Many citizens of the county believe that these migrants are responsible for increased incidences of vandalism. We therefore recommend that the county government should take firm steps to lessen the number of out-of-state migrants in order to prevent further destruction of public property and reestablish civic order in Preston County.”

As stated in the letter to the editior that the damage of public property of Preston County is taking place, and it is because of the increase in out-of-state travelers who have moved to Preston County.On what bases is Author is raising this questions againts these out-of-state travelers?As there is no proofs or any other research being done against the travelers showing that they have caused the destruction to the public property of Preston County.

Maybe the public property must be destroyed by some group of people who are residing outside of the Preston County, or even the damage must be done by some notorious group of people for the sake of fun and disturbing the government.As the author is recommending to the government that there should be firm steps taken to lessen the out-of-states migrants, but why are they getting blamed for these activities where they are not taking part in.The travelers use to come even earlier before three years, but only in past three years public property destruction is taking place that means the travelers are not commiting this destruction some one else is doing it, and they are not the one to blamed.

The destructors of the public property may be the opponent party of the government who must be destroying these public property to get the government down. And they may be doing this at night time where there may be less number of locals present or no one to observe them.

Hence, keeping in consideration all these statements the argument is flawed one and we cannot agree to this point that out-of-state travelers are destructiong the public property. There are many reasons of the destruction. The government can take measures like putting CCTV cameras or any other securty and find the culprits of these public property destruction.