Claim: Major policy decisions should always be left to politicians and other government experts.

Reason: Politicians and other government experts are more informed and thus have better judgement and perspective than do members of the general public

To begin with politicians and other government should be left with Major policy and decision making, agreeing with these points we can further discuss that, the government experts will properly analyse and do research about the policy and rules which is needed to be published.

The Policies and other government decision which are taken by government experts are publish on based on whether there is need to get the policy in constituent. How much is need of the policy till what extent it is needed all these factors a government expert or politician consider while publishing a decision in public. For instance like the inflation is increasing day by day so what all taxes and finance etc need's to be consider and these experts while publishing the yearly budget also they discuss with the top expert economist of the country and do research and analysis of the country and then publish these policies for the betterment of the country and for the growth of the country.

If the rules and policies are given to the public general members to decide they will not be able to give the decision based on proper judgment and perspective as they will be considering just their side of the decision and not all of the citizens of the country. It will be biased towards them selves and not betterment for the remaining citizen of the country. And if the decisions are given in their hand to decided and there are no unanimous decisions being consider then there can be many fights or even may lead to biggest war like situation in the country were they are fighting with each other. The Government takes the decision by researching all the perspective and area and angles of the policy they will analyse all the pro's and con's of that policy and then publish the decision in public.

So by considering all the points we can say that the major policies should be left with the government experts and politicians to publish in the public.