Paleo diets, in which one eats how early hominids (human ancestors) did, are becoming increasingly popular. Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food, especially bone broth, a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours. They believe it has many health-promoting nutrients, such as cartilage, which can heal our joints, and chondroitin, which promotes nerve regeneration. Skeptics point out that ingested cartilage can’t replenish cartilage in your knees or elbows and ingested chondroitin doesn’t make our brains any healthier. Yet, there is strong anecdotal evidence that people who consume bone broth have fewer metabolic and inflammatory diseases than those who don’t. Therefore, ancient humans knew something about our physiology that we don’t, and that by emulating the way they ate, we can cure many chronic illnesses.

In this following article, the paleo diets have been recommend by the ancient human's or our ancestors to cure the usual bone problem's human faces in today life. This diet can be result of ancestoral medicine discovery regarding the work or structure of ancestoral human beings.

In the first point, it mentions that the Proponents claims our bodies are habitat to eat to this kind of diet. Which includes the soup of animal bones, bone broth et cetra. They claims that the nutrients present in this soup can cure the long lasting problem of bones. For example, Joints, chondroitin and also nerve regeneration. This soups is prepare by cooking the animal bones for several hours. And it can help to energise the bone problems. However they didn't consider which category of human require this diet. Because during ancient times, the fitness and roles of humans were very different. Compare to today's working measure, the ancient times food cycle were more depend upon their physical self. So, during that time, this diet can be very helpful for human's. But compare to today's working life of human there is no evidence of its significance.

Also, in the second point, the skeptics have mentioned that there is no proof of ingecting cartilage can imporve the cartilage in your knees or elbows. And it cannot increase the power of our brain in any way. This theory of medical scientists challenges the applications of Paleo diet.

However, there is a mysterious discovery comes to the surface of medical science is that during ancient times, people who consumes bone broth have fewer metabolic and inflammatory diseases compare to those who have not consumed or took the paleo diet. This fact can be very challenging for today's scientist to counter. These factss tells that there is something our ancestors knew about the human physiology which we dont. And, if somehow scientists can found out or solve the mytery behind it. Then. it can be a break through for medical science and can save alot of lives by curing the chronic illnesses.

I believe these diets are not the only thing responsible for it. Their fit bodies for hunting can also be the reason of their long survival or their back immunity. They were so naturally fit that those illness couldn't hurt them during their life course.