Although sound moral judgment is an important characteristic of an effective leader, it is not as important as a leader’s ability to maintain the respect of his or her peers.

Moral judgement of an leader is one of the most important thing. It increases the scope of surviving of the team in a particular task. Sometimes the results of moral judgement can change the characteristics of an objurgate child, and make him valuable for future. Whereas the ability to respect the peers is also a necessary part. It increases the integrity of the group and motivate them to be productive while performing a team task.

A leader require to have some important qualities to maintain the team's momentum. A leader should need to lead from the front and become a example for other team mates or to motivate them they can do it too. Moral Judgement of a leader helps him to judge a particular peer's quality. So, he can decide his/her productive place in a team, which not only increases the strength of the team but also increases the self-confidence of that peer. For example, In Indian Cricket, there is a Batsman Rohit Sharma. He use to play on Number 7 or 6 when he was young. But, due to lack of experience and immense pressure of the situation. He couldn't score well enough for team. But his hitting skills seen by his captain MS Dhoni and as the captain of the india team he offered rohit sharma to open for India. And he scored centuary in first match and realised that can be his spot for playing. And rest is history. He is one of the top Opener batsman of World Cricket. It shows the value of the moral judgement of a leader.

The relationship of a leader with his peers require to be the most important. Every team needa a good, productive environment in between the teammates. For example in Indian cricket team MS Dhoni always talk about the strategy to counter the opponent team and also cheer everyone who performs little bad. He also known for his good and calm behaviour towards his juniors and his seniors. Every other cricketer not just hail his captaincy skills on the field but also off the field. It shows how much important this skill is.

In conclusion, I believe every leader should require to maintain the freindly environment also to maintain a chart of every teammate's skills. So, he/she should be known to its skill status and can improve his/her game. A leader should be someone who set example for his/her team by leading from front to motivate young players, who have the capability to become the future captain can set his skills as a target to maintain the team's integrity.