Techcorporation is our top pick for investment this term. We urge all of our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. That company is Techcorporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not a monopoly. Thus, the new venture of Techcorporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.”

Given piece of argument seems to be appeared in newsletter offering an advice to investors.In this the author of argument talks about being investing in new satellite providing company name "techcorporation" as a suggestion to investors.Author provides basis of dissatisfied costumers on present satellite provider to make a shift on techcorporation's satellite.At first authors thought seems to be convincing but as we go further we get toknow that the authors argument is based on dubious assumptions which need to be evaluate unless and until the conclusion of "techcorporation being proven as highly profitable to people whoinvest now cannot be considered as viable".Thus there is a need of evaluating these argument.

First of all author talks about techcorporation as there top pick for investment in term and tells people to invest in this new company.Author provides the reason that for first time in ten years company has developed an satellite technology and have got approved through FTA to compete the present provider.From this support people would not try to make in investment in techcorporation.Author must provide more detail supportand evidences which will lead to shown the techcorporation as best than that of current satellite provider company.There might be the case that the techcorporation just bought the satellite technology from the current satellite provider rival on basis of paying huge sortof money?.Even they might have got there satellite approved through FTA through paying money to some debauch officers in corporation?.So author must provide answers to these questions arose and mustprovide different evidences depending on features of satellite system developed by techcorporation distinguished by the current satellite provider features.

Moving further author talks about the last year consumersurvey which indicated that eighty percent of respondents were dissatisfied with currentsatellite telivision provider and would like to switch to another provider.Here author must provide the detail data of why the people are about to change the satellite provider.Thing mighttake place that the contract would given to other company in market rather than techcorporation which will make no changes to the investment done by people in company.Thus will only result in loss to them.so author must provide valid reasons why the contract of new satellite if present got changed will be provided to techcorporation.AUthor must providwe details of consumer survey about the area survey took place.It can be the case that the survey have done in place where the telecasting network of present company is weak and the company might be working on it to provide better services?.So author must provide more evidences and reasons with details so that the authors statements can be taken intoconsideration.

Atlast author makes an conclusion that the new venture of techcorporation in satellite telivision will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now,but this conclusion cannot be considered as viable unless the author provides the answers to the question arose and further on author must provide detail analysis of the feature and compatibility of both company products by which he can prove that the techcorporation satellite is far wat better than that of present company's satellite.Thus there should be overal cogency in the authors statements and conclusion then only it will be considered as viable and people will look forward to invest in techcorporation.