In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should be required to step down after five years

The statement claims that power should be required step down after five years in the fields of business, polities, education and government, I agree with this statement insofar as step down after five years make more accountable to the people. It will create opportunities for the freshers. Step down also more likely help to decrease the individual autonomy in the field. And it will also help to reduce corruption. However, stay long term in power increase the network and increase sustainability that can affect positively rather than step down after 5 years. Additionally, long term government has good forein relationship rather than new government that can help in economic prosperity.

One compelling argument in favor on my position is step down after 5 years will increase accountability to the people and accountability can create the good and healthy environment for the field. For example, in politics, when leader know that after five years, he will lost his power. This will evoke more accountability. This will create a good environment in politics and increase democratic values.

Another argument is step down after five years will decrease corruption and decrease individual autonomy. In politics, education or government, long term power will more likely increase corruption as they haven't any pressure for accountability. It will create the individual autonomy in the field and this will increase many illigeal activities and corruption. For instance, when a particular government are in power for a long term, then the government has create sufficient control in the law and judgement sector and his follower and supporter can do anything. Law is not working for them and the antigonastic follower are more likely be harashed. In many country in the world, there are government are in power illigally. Step down after five years can decrease this corruption and individual autonomy.

Moreover, step down after five years will create more opportunities for the freshers to gain knowledge and lead for the future as they are the main power and energy source for the nation.

However, long term power are more likely help to build a strong networking with the neighbour. This is more important for any kind of field. In politics, when a leader are in power for a long term then he can know better the real condition of the people and he can make the long term plan for sustainability. In government, long term in power is necessary to make the economic propresity and good relationship with the other countries. A plan can not be implemented in five years so a long term power is necessary to implement the plan.

In conclusion, step down after five years is more necessary for because reduce the corruption , individual autonomy and increases accountability and make opportunities for freshers. But in some particular field, there are long term power is necessary for sustainabilities. In education, business, long term power is more important rather than step down after five years but in the vast cases, for others field like politics, stepping down after five years is very necessary because long term power can make any human more rude, robust and thirsty for power.