To be an effective leader, a public official must maintain the highest ethical and moral standards.

The statement claim that to be an effective leader, must have to maintain the highest ethical and moral standard. I agree with this statement insofar as by maintaining the best ethical and moral standard, public trustness and belief will emphasize on the person can help to make an effective leader. Also he can be the example of an ideal society by maintaining the best moral ethics can make a great leader. But it is difficult to maintain the highest moral ethics and this is not the only factor to be a great leader. Maintain the highest ethical standard can more likely to increase cynic and this can affect badly on his daily life.

One compelling argument in favor on my position is by maintaining the best moral standard, a person can be the example of a society can more likely make a hero of this society. This can lead to be a effective and great leader. For example, sheik mujibur rahman, a great leader of bangladesh was maintain the highest moral standard though the opposite party leader harashed him in various way. This was made him an ideal and most effective leader in bangladesh.

Second argument is, maintain the high moral standard can lead to increase the public trustness to the person as well as the political party can help to be the leader of this political party and the society. Because maintaining the high standard moral can affect positively toword the society. For example, if one person maintain the ebst moral ethics then he can gain the trust from the public and also can help to attribute his party toword the public can emphasize more likely to be the leader of this political party.

Moreover, if any person maintain the best moral standard then he can change the whole society and others will be affect and likely maintain the moral standard and overall every people of this society will maintain the best moral standard and the moral revoulation will be started and this will make him the leader of this revoulationary society. He will be the pioneer of this scoiety.

However, every person of the society have personal and public life. It is hard to maintain the best moral standard in both public and privet life. Also maintain the best ethical standard are more likely lead to increase the cynic. Scrutinize in every times may lead to decrease less likely to hold the great leader in society. Then, maintain the best moral ethics can lead more scrutinize the media can decrease his reputation for simple reason. This will affect badly on him and his political party. Moreover, only maintaining the moral ethics is not the essential factor to be the great leader in the society. Sometimes the person to be the fawning and sometime have to mask the real face toword the public be the best and ideal leader.

In conclusion, maintaining the highest ethical and moral standard is one of the best way to be the great leader in society. Nontheless there are sevaral factors that are needed to be an effective leader. It is not essential to maintain the moral standard every time because sometime this can impede to thrive the society. To be a great and effective leader, must have to know when should be maintained the ethical standard and when not.