The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

A habit can be developed easily in a person when he is young . As surroundings impact children and young about how their behaviour is turning out to be it is the responsibility of every one in tuning them . What ever the competitive spirit they inject in them is just because of their continuous exposure in the schools to be so.Even the co operative spirit is generated with in them from childhood by watching it in their homes.In this essay we are going to see how both Co-operative and competitive spirit are equally important and have to be prepared in a young so that it can be helpful in his overall developement.

To begin with the fast paced society we are witnessing is due to the competition it have in every aspect. it is so important not just for professional growth but for personal growth too! if there exist no one to compete with ,the zeal in us to make us come from our comfort zone decrease .For instance 2 companies producing similar products with no variation in price and quality have to compete in the market to be on position one so that by advertising them as 'number 1' people will be interested to buy the product from company ranked 1 just by seeing the '1' position.

In the corporate culture cooperation plays a major role. For example the increase in work pressure results in damaging metal health a personal change comes only if the people around feel to help them . this kind of coöperation need to prevail in all kinds of fields.

Examining these two hypothetical assertions allow us to uncover the problematic assumptions with original assertions a balance of both cooperation and competative spirit are to be equally given importance to be inculcated in younf for their over all growth.