The best way to understand the character of the society is to examine the character of the men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models

Characters or Role models should have some characteristics which are needed in case of anarchy for the best. Everyone have their role models in respective area of interests like in geopolitical position, technology, innovation and much more. Society always tries to check the true image of role model on various aspects like how they treat their fans, how generous they are or how well they support fans on other places.

Everyone have their own role models in particular fields like Prime Minister of India in political field. Prime Minister have proved himself on various aspects like treating poor people with free food in Covid-19 Pandemic, how greatly he thinks about the growth of country in GDP as well as in employment case, he even takes decisions which requires immediate actions for benefits. Prime Minister is leading India on every aspects in best way and even Great Political figures, Actors, Journalists and Business Owners laud him for his approach on handling delicate issue with care. PM will be role model of adequate amount of people in political field only.

While if we tried to view in technological field its might be any one like some praise Elon Musk for his creativity, innovation, magnanimous behaviour and much more. Some follows Elon as their role model mostly for his extraordinary talent to challenge himself on every part of difficulties he faced. Elon started with PayPal after leaving it he joined Tesla which was totally different field but he eventually generated expertise in it. While working at Tesla he some how managed SpaceX to conquer various projects from NASA, even he some hoe managed to take over Twitter. He is literally an extraordinary person who is capable of solving every problem he faces. People choice defines how capable they are in judging Role models on various factors and even scale them according their expertise.

This paradigm can also be seen in musical industry like neophyte youth are judging various band based of their capabilities, euphony, how well they are attracting audiences and much more. An example of musical industry is BTS Band of South Korea which are known to each and every youth on world. Youth are loving them for whatever reasons but youth are not the only citizens representing society. And like can vary according to the age, era, habits and much more some even try find oneself in other.

We cant judge the character of society based on Role models which are being followed only, We need to consider various aspects before determining the character which is being resembled by society. Some people loves controversy, some love simplistic nature or even flamboyant nature of Role models. I do partially agree with the topic of determining character of the society by examine the character of the men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models.