The following is a memorandum from the business manager of a television station.

"Over the past year, our late-night news program has devoted Increased time to national news and less time to weather and local news. During this period, most of the complaints received from viewers were concerned with our station's coverage of weather and local news. In addition, local businesses that used to advertise during our late-night news program have canceled their advertising contracts with us. Therefore, in order to attract more viewers to our news programs and to avoid losing any further advertising revenues, we should expand our coverage of weather and local news on all our news programs."

As the argument is stating that the news channels are Lossing their views and getting complains regarding the time increased for national news and not about the local news and whether forecast, as this time must have been devoted for national news to those people who come from their work and get the national updates through news channel. And the complains which the business manager must be receiving must be from just little amount of the old citizen generations.

As the old citizens who are not much concerned about the national updates and news, they are just curious about the local news and whether news as they maybe not having enough knowledge about whole India. But what about the remaining generation who are interested in knowing the updates of the whole national and want to keep them selves updated with the national news also,

And the author has not mentioned the number here of the complains getting registered has there maybe only 10% to 15% people complaining about it and must be complaining repeatedly, so the author can not just conclude on those few percent of people.

And regarding the advertising revenues which are canceling their contracts , maybe they are getting recognized more on different social media platform and getting more reviews and revenues from there as more of the young generation people now days are getting influenced by the social media platforms. The local news also which have canceled their late night shows also maybe because the maximum number of their viewers maybe in the day time and maybe they must be publishing their news in day time, for their views to maximize. And now days the news updates and whether updates are also found on internet everywhere, because of internet it is become more easier and handy for the viewers to get their updates in seconds rather than waiting for the whole day for the news to telecast on given time. So because of this reason also the viewers may have dropped.

Hence after these analyses we can say that author have not researched more in depth and only based on flaws the conclusions are being made, which can be avoided by more research and surveys which can be taken place