Leaders are created by the demands that are placed on them.

Many leaders are made by the demand on current circumstances. These demand might be making the most profit from the corporation, representing one nation, or establishing a new path. However, there are some cases that the leaders exist, without appropriate demand. Even with this situation, these cases have potential demands and therefore I agree with the issue above.

There is a possibility that the leaders can exist without proper demand. For example, many dictators across the world are not welcomed by their public. Even though, the public does not have a demand for this kind of leader, it still exists. Moreover, there might be no possible demand for current situation, like firefighters or soldiers. Without the breakout of a war or fire, leaders of these association is not needed. However, these cases have demand that are hidden beyond the surface. The alies of the dictator might demand for the dictator. The possibility of war and arson breakout might be the demand for a leader.

Leaders come from specific group, and this group is made because of particular goal. Therefore, the demand for this specific achievement oblige individual in this group for leader. Without the existence of the leader, they will have problem congregating their ideas since every individual tend to have different ideas. In the case of many corporation, that the main goal is to make as much profit as possible, existence of leader is critical. For example, Tim Cook, the CEO of Apple, made Apple the most successful IT corporation in the word. Therefore, for the effective management, the leaders are needed.

Leaders are likely to be nominated by group members. There is no reason for the existence of these leaders if they don't have specific demand. Moreover, without the demand, there is no reason for the members in the group to unite. Since the demand and the group cannot be segregated, and the group cannot exist without a leader, it can be seen that the demand that creates the leader.

In conclusion, there might be a possibility that the demands might not exist in certain situation. However, these demands are easily not seen in everyday lives. Moreover, it is almost mandatory to have leaders for each group for efficiency for their goal. Therefore, I agree with the assertion above.