Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and women are created with different characteristics has to be accepted with no challenge to this statement.They are created with difference in the biology and nature of individual for a reason. Therefore it has to be accepted that the role of men and women would be different in the world we live. More than different we must see them as complementary to each other which gives a better perspective to look at.

Men and Women has always been seen with contradictory nature rather than complementary in nature. For example, for a child to be groomed as a indvidual with characteristics like honest, hard working and decisive in tough times it needs both a soft nature like a mother and sometimes a strict or rather practical in nature like father alone a child with soft pampering mother would make the child never stand up on their feet and strictness of a father can make the child negative to the scenario of life.

Furthermore, men and women are not equally suited of many tasks which includes one of the most important part of life of creating another life is incomplete with either of them. A woman alone can not create life nor a man can which suggests us that nature has different roles of each which can only be accomplished together.

Looking further, men and women has special traits like a man can be more decisive and practical whereas a women can at times being emotionally sensitive cannot take up a decision which maybe neccessary but harsh to present time. similarly, a men being overly practical can overlook people's emotion and often be more stern and egoist than required. Therefore a platform for roles such as caretaker, homemaker, organizational platforms can work better for women whereas the platforms with more practical and quick decision making requirements are more suited to men.

Also, looking at the physical perspective the men are created for handling more physical strain then women can hence the work requiring higher physical ability are better for men but on the contrary to this the pain during pregnancy and monthly menstrual cycles is also tolerated by women so this could be litte ambiguous.

But moreover it can be fairly said that men and women rather than being called as contradictory should be called as complementary to each other.