Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Bilogical dissimilarities between man and women has created differences between them. Of course, in physical strength women cannot beat men, however in many cases, physical strength is only the side factor. What's the main is the motivation, dedication and hence in such men and women are equally capable. Thus, except for a few, I think men and women are equally suited for many tasks.

To begin with, let us take an example of Aang Sang Su ki, advocate of democracy, a Burmese leader. Because of physical weakness, many may think women cannot equally contribute in the sector of politics however this leader of democracy suprised all of them. She was on house arrest for more than 20 years as like Nelson Mandela, who was arrested for demanding democracy for his native people. Su ki shows, whenever needed female too can show immense courage, strength to go against the authority and ultimately achieve success. She became successful in getting freedom for her country people.

Next, we can see another courageous female, Madam Curie. Her contribution in the sector of Physics is extremely important. She discovered Radium, for which she was enen given Nobel Prize. Her example shows, in the sector of science also female are no less than male. She became example in the whole world that if women are given opportunities they can show similar talent to the world.

Another example we can take of Jhansi Ki Rani, of India. Her valliant glory in the fight against British is to this day a tale people fondly remember. Her strategy, her skill and her determination made her one of the greatest fighter of the Indian history. This shows that even though leadership and battle is considered better for male, female too can lead and fight in battle. Another example we can take of Cleopetra. She ruled the ancient egypt. Her survival in the male dominanat then society makes us think for a while, if the physical difference is the fact that make men and women not equally suited for the task?

On the flip side, the proponent may argue, if the men and women are equally suited why there are less number of female scientists, politicians, fighter? The answer of this question is not the physical difference but the dominance of male over female. From the ancient time male have kept hegemony over female and this had impeded their development. Having said so, I do agree that in some sector, where purely strength is required female may lag behind, but this can be overcomed with the courage and strength and shrewdness.

To sum up, at the first glance citing the example of different jobs which male do and female do in our society it is tempting to agree with the speaker however on meticulous examination we can see the different in the physical capacity is not the reason, instead it is the mental difference which is also created by ociety which had made them differently suited for the various jobs.