men and women do inherent differeny physics. Thus they are made for different tasks.

As per the argument, men and women do inherent differeny physics. These differences can result in different task orientation that they may prefer. But saying they are not equally suited for many tasks as a generalized statement is a bit overstepping the line. Biologically, men and women have different physical builds and structures. While most men are muscular built with more strength, women are built around more critical care and analysis based view points. Though these differences can result in them working in certain fields, it is finally the will of an individual that results in their actions.

In a more generalized society, this view is ingrained into the cultures. This can be because of since histrorical developments of civilisations, women were considered to be more femine and constrained to home-farm works and raising the children, while men were involved into wars, hunting. From ancient times of Mesopotamians to Egyptians to Indus Valley, records have been found supporting the claim.

With passage of time, this notion has been broken again and again. With the famous Rani Lashmibai, Queen of Jhasi, who bravely fought againts the British Rule in India in the 19th centuries to the women to 21st century the Phagot sisters from India, have made the nation proud with their winnings at Olympics and other international events of wrestling. On contrary, to the Phagot sisters having developed more on their physical strenghts, Susmita Sen, actress and model, was the first Indian to be crowned Miss Universe, which is concerned with more analytics and manners.Similarly, in cases oncerning men, we have Muhammed Ali - renowned wrestler, to Mr.Vishwanathan, world Chess Champions.

Today, the world is more open to view men and women as the same, with adaptable differences. The long sought tasks considered to be feminine like of a cook, farmer, bringing up children are now taken up by men equally. With the modernised world, women and men are encouraged to take up tasks that can help the community grow together.

But still with all the equalities in different professions, there is still significant difference in the percentage participations of different genders. Still it can be considered that the long sought view about gender based roles are ingrained into modern society.

Still we see, men being the largest percentage gender serving in the army, figting wars, men being in the largest percentages in major municipal cleaning up activities of sewages, men still being majorly occupying positions of critical decision making at different organizations as well as the world forums. Women still being in the largest percentages as nannies, the concept of housewife is popular while the concept of house-husband is unheard of. Women majorly work in occupations of care- nurses, doctors, househelp, teachers.

In the modern world, this argument is challenged day bu day and also accepted by many as an inherent characteristics based division. On one hand, the world promotes International Womens Day to accept and encourage women activity in male dominated fields like engineering, many parts of the world still consider women and men not suited for many tasks based on their physical differences. Thus the argument finds itself to be true to some communities while false to many other.

A better view that should be encourage should be built around the will and interest of an individual to work rather than being dependent on their physical or gender differences.