a nation should require all its students to study a common curriculum

Students of the nation hold a great impact to the future of the country.the countrys economic growth,literacy rates,researches,politics everything depends on the students.

it is the governments job to take care of the uniformity of the students until they have the maturity of taking thier own courses in thier individual fields of study.In my opinion,there must exist an uniform circullum acroos the country to all students until thier college.

Firstly,it is very important for the students make used of equality by not letting them apart based on the fee they pay. all the students of the nation should have a common currciulum designed by the government so that their wont be any differences among all the states of the nation for instance if their are private institutons running based on the amount they charge the student they may have to design thier own syllabus inorder to prove thier students the best of all.nevertheless,it is not possoble to the government to make the common national curriculum throughout the study as the students keep on dividing based on thier interests and the job opportunities that are trending in that particular decade. so thier must exist a common curricuum atleast until they leave the high school.

Secondly,the government must be able to make the curriculum which consists of courses in such a way that it has to cover the basics of each and every type of specilization the students arev going to choose in the future.for instance,assume the courses in college like computer engineering,economics,chemical engineering,aerospace engineering,bo technology and also other language based courses such as french,spanish etc.what happens if the common curriculum has only the courses of english,maths and science.in that case it might be impossible to a student to build an interest in the economics.despite,the country should be able to maintain an uniformity even in the chapters in the subjects.

based on the current situations of the students it is very important to maintain a common national curriculum to the students among the nation.and ofcourse this should be based on few conditions such as maintaing the courses that must be able to cover each and every side of job opportunities.so i mostly agree with the fact that the students of a nation to have common curriculum until they enter the college to pursue thier individual courses and degrees.